MIELE AMUSEMENTS DIRECTORY

WILLIAMSPORT

535 E. Third St., Williamsport, PA 17701

— COLLECTION AND SERVICE —

Andru McCusker: andru@mieleamusements.com

Anthony Protasio: anthonyp@mieleamusements.com

Bryann Bingaman: bryann@mieleamusements.com

Cory Mundrick: cory@mieleamusements.com

Daniel Dean: daniel@mieleamusements.com

Eric Goodbrod: egoodbrod@mieleamusements.com

Eric Hoover: erich@mieleamusements.com

Eric Wolfe: eric@mieleamusements.com

Ethan Klees: ethan@mieleamusements.com

Jack Bower: jack@mieleamusements.com

James Marchese: jimmy@mieleamusements.com

Matthew Hall: matth@mieleamusements.com

Nicholas Palmatier: nick@mieleamusements.com

Steven Dietz: steve@mieleamusements.com

Willard "Bill" Wentzel: bill@mieleamusements.com

— OFFICE —

Alan Maddy: alan@mielemfg.com

Annette Grinnell: annette@mielemfg.com

Louis "Lou" Miele: lou@mielemfg.com

Kenneth Manley: ken@mieleinc.com

Shane Gibbs: shane@mielemfg.com

Timothy Plegar

— TECH SUPPORT —

Emilee Lavarnway: emilee@mielemfg.com

Louis Miele: louis@mielemfg.com

READING

1060 Old Bernville Road, Suite 200, Reading, PA 19605

— COLLECTION AND SERVICE —

Alexander Rampulla: alex@mieleamusements.com

Daniel Sasso: dan@paamusements.com

Justin Willingham: justin@mieleamusements.com

Mark Eldredge: mark@paamusements.com

Matthew Harrington

Michael Rader: mike@paamusements.com

— OFFICE —

Daniel "Dan" McAllister: dan@mielemfg.com

FAST DEPENDABLE SERVICE SINCE 1935

Miele Amusements.png